News & Media

Home News & Media 2021-22 ASSITEJ Advisory Committee Announced
2021-22 ASSITEJ Advisory Committee Announced

We are very pleased to announce the new committee for 2021/22! The committee will meet quarterly to advise TNA and ASSITEJ rep Sue Giles, providing valuable insight and updates from the youth arts and theatre for young audiences sector:

Sarah Parsons (NSW), Helen Hristofski (WA), Christian Leavesly (VIC), Romi Kupfer (VIC), Rhen Soggee (SA), Louise Wellington (NT), Aleshia Johnson (ACT), Belinda Kelly (TAS), Tariro Mavondo (VIC), Zac James (WA), and Kevin Du Preez (NSW). A QLD representative is currently being confirmed.

TNA’s new General Manager Joshua Lowe will be taking on all things ASSITEJ, alongside Nicole and our ASSITEJ rep, Sue Giles. Josh is the former founding Artistic Director of Hobart’s youth dance company, DRILL, and has worked extensively in the youth arts sector.

More Related Posts


Events & Gatherings