News & Media

Home News & Media SMASH Indie Bursary 2018
SMASH Indie Bursary 2018

Katie Sfetkidis – winner of the 2018 TNA SMASH Bursary for Independents

Awarded annually to one recipient per year from 2018 to 2022, the bursary is open to Australian-based Independent Artists or Producers to recognise existing and potential contribution to the sector. TNA acknowledges that these vital contributions are often a result of many unpaid hours engaging with the broader performing arts sector. 

Designed in honour of TNA founding board members Simon Abrahams (Chair) and Alice Nash (Deputy Chair), this bursary encourages and enables a break-through independent artist or producer to continue adding their voice to the Australian performing arts sector.

More Related Posts