News & Media

Home News & Media TNA Congratulates Deakin Drama Winners
TNA Congratulates Deakin Drama Winners

We are delighted to announce that in 2017 TNA will be supporting Ciara Bailli, Mathew Charles, Aidan Niarros and Olivia Fisher with complimentary Individual TNA Memberships as winners of the 2016 Deakin Drama Recognition Award for Industry Standard Ensemble Practice, for their show: 50 years of food protection you can trust. 

Welcome Ciara, Mat, Adian and Olivia to the TNA network!

More Related Posts

Circus and Physical Theatre

Circus and Physical Theatre

Events & Gatherings